Teacher Listing

Name: Kathleen Bowman
Instrument: Cello
Location: Saratoga Springs
Contact: BowmanCello@gmail.com, 865-257-2283, www.BowmanCello.com
Kathleen Bowman
Name: Barbara Brothers
Instrument: Violin/Viola
Location: Latham
Contact: brothers@gleneddy.com; 518-280-8067

 

Name: Cathie-Jo Brun
Instrument: Cello
Location: Charlton Hamlet, Ballston Lake
Contact: cellojoey@verizon.net; 518-399-1021

Name: Oona Grady
Instrument: Violin/Viola
Location: 
Saratoga Springs
Contact: oona.grady@gmail.com; 607-342-3908; www.oonagrady.com
 
Name: Anne Marie Haber                                         
Instrument: Violin                                                        
Location: Troy   
Contact: AMHaber@aol.com; 518-469-8958
                   
Name: Marge Hickey                                                                                      
Instrument: Violin                                                                                              
Location: Clifton Park                                                                                          
Contact: margehick@yahoo.com; 518-383-5009 
 
 
 
 
Name: Jessica Eberiel Hindson
Instrument: Violin
Location: Wilton
Contact: jessehindson@gmail.com; 978-985-8133

Name: Katie Hooper
Instrument: Piano
Location: Saratoga Springs
Contact: katie@suzukicapitaldistrict.com; katiehooper@gmail.com

 

Name: Demetria Koninis
Instrument: Cello
Location: Malta
Contact: demetria@suzukicapitaldistrict.com; 518-461-8470; spacityduo.com Demetria Koninis
Name: Barbara Lapidus
Instrument: Violin
Location: Niskayuna
Contact: barbaral@suzukicapitaldistrict.com; blvlnstudio@outlook.com; 518-346-1361  
Barbara Lapidus
Name: Suzanne Miller
Instrument: Violin/Viola
Location: Rexford
Contact: zanne38@hotmail.com; 518-506-7736
 
Name: Beth Moll
Instrument: Violin/Viola
Location: Delmar
Contact: bbmoll@aol.com

 

Name: Mary Moran
Instrument: Piano
Location: Niskayuna
Contact: mary@suzukicapitaldistrict.com
Mary Moran

 

 

 

 

Name: Andrew Snow
Instrument: Violin/Viola
Location: Niskayuna
Contact: andrewsnow.viola@gmail.com; 518-860-0929

 

Name: Norman Thibodeau
Instrument: Flute
Location: Schenectady
Contact: ncthib@suzukicapitaldistrict.com; 518-281-3502 
Norman Thibodeau

 

 

 

 

Name: Julia Thomsen
Instrument: Violin, Viola
Location: Schenectady, Rotterdam
Contact: thomsenstudios@gmail.com, 541-419-8426, thomsenmusicstudios.com